American Born Chinese Six Word Character Memoir

Your appearance does not define you. By Liv

I must accept who I am. By Agha

I’m from San Francisco, not China. By Sam

NO! You are wrong about me! By Connor

Don’t define me solely on my heritage. By Kirsten

I am truly the monkey king. By Harry

I am secretly the monkey king. By Chris

I will never escape my culture. By Abbie

A perm will make me American. –By Margaux

I’m like others but different.-By Kobe

I am ready to help others. By Lexi

Disapprove what I became, not myself. By Ian

Practice is the key to success. By Abbey

I must accept who I am. By Nick

Leave a Reply

