City of Sorrow by Jeb

City of Sorrow

5 thoughts on “City of Sorrow by Jeb

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through a few
    of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely
    pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

    Like

  2. That is amazing! It is a tear drop, like sorrow, and inside is a city. It is breathtaking! How did you shade it like that? It is very amazing! I’m speechless! Wow! The title fits perfectly!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

